Hond box

Amazon customer-rating Dog Carrier dog bag as backpack for dogs or dog backpack

Posted on:

Here you can see ratings of customers for the Dog Carrier dog bag as a backpack for dogs or dog backpack

We had a seller’s account with Amazon. Seller’s name was “DogCarrier,” and we sold our dog socket bags there to carry dogs up to 30kg in weight.

On 18.01.2019, this site was hacked in Amazon!

There were 35000 (!) Offers inserted into our inventory and offered for sale. The offers were naturally tempting because incredibly cheap.

We had – probably reported this in time for quite a time after this hacking attack – on Amazon, and Amazon was then active with unexplainable time lag and deleted the fact offers.

Likewise, our offers, in number 16, and this each on 5 European marketplaces. Anyone who sells on Amazon knows how (time) creating only one offer there is

I had then completed and cleaned up my buyer account information again after Amazon deleted not only all offers but also personal information from our company.

We continued to be unsupported by Amazon. There were over 550 orders, of which about 490 were orders, timed after (!) I had reported the hacker attack. By phone, nothing could be solved at Amazon;

In my opinion, customer service is absolutely incompetent. On the one hand, finding a hotline number, on the other hand finding a corresponding contact information by e-mail is a challenge in itself … but that the telephone customer service could not provide such information is quite surprising, even more so Negligent of Amazon.

A negative review of a customer that Amazon itself (!), as well as in addition, we had informed about the scam, was the decisive factor for us to no longer cooperate with Amazon. In fact, Amazon did not delete this review on the grounds that the customer did not receive his goods …

I must promise that I am absolutely certain that our access to the Amazon account cannot have been done by any fishing!

We generally don’t open emails, even if they’re obviously from Amazon, outside the Amazon account.

As a matter of principle, we do not read messages from Amazon until we have logged into the account. In addition, the two-step verification had been set up as access, which means that, in addition to our password, we still receive a text message from Amazon with an access code.

Only after entering this additional access code, similar to a TAN number, do you get into the Amazon account.

To shorten history to the essentials;

While Amazon had informed all those affected that their order had been cancelled. BUT, Amazon did not give any real reason for it.

The customer was only lapidly informed that the order had been cancelled.

Now it was that quite a few of these “customers” wrote or called us what the reason for the cancellation was. In part, those scammed us as scammers, even on the delivery of the goods initially some wanted to insist.

Sure, the latter didn’t have to happen), BUT, we had loads of trouble.

Other customers again contacted us at all, and let their anger air with it by writing us a negative review.

We were able to have all negative evaluations (except for one, vo-mentioned) repelled or cancelled. But this only under massive pressure on the evaluators and on Amazon itself; So either the evaluators, or Amazon deleted their negative reviews.

And my request to Amazon about whether they can restore my old inventory was negative. The answer was that you wouldn’t save something like that … The arrogance and ignorance of the powerful.

As a salesperson, in my view, you are not a customer here, but only a supplicant and a necessary evil. It is only commissions to be earned, but otherwise minimalist and misleading service.

This should not be directed against customers; But it is the case that Amazon clearly neglects the sellers in their terms and their legal status.

As a result, we have decided, as a result of this overall experience, to no longer offer any products on Amazon as of 01.03.2019.

For Hundercksack-AMAZON-Customers:

You log into Amazon Pay with your Amazon account and order with just a few clicks!

You can still see the (unadorned) reviews for our dog bags as a backpack for dogs or dog sleeping bags!

 

1-8 of 14 reviews are shown

Speedy

July 5th, 2018

Verified purchase
7 people found this information helpful
Pancuts

October 1st, 2018

Verified purchase
One person found this information helpful
Nora

November 19th, 2018

Verified purchase
One person found this information helpful
Daniel Schöneberg

January 15th, 2019

Verified purchase
One person found this information helpful
Amazon Customer

September 30th, 2016

Verified purchase
7 people found this information helpful
Filipa Nunes

August 13th, 2018

Verified purchase
One person found this information helpful
Useful

 

Tanja Both

June 29th, 2018

Verified purchase
One person found this information helpful
Useful

Comment Report abuse

Gesa B.

January 6th, 2019

Verified purchase

Have fun and nice things to do with your dog and the Dog Carrier backpack for dogs wishes them

The Dogcarrier team with founder Roman Maier

[/expand]

Reviews of our backpack for dogs from Amazon customers

[expand title=”Learn More” Reviews Dog Weas Dog Carrier Stand 25.01.2019

 

1-8 of 14 reviews dog bag are displayed

Speedy

July 5th, 2018

Verified purchase
7 people found this information helpful
Useful

Comment Report abuse

Pancuts

October 1st, 2018

Verified purchase
One person found this information helpful
Useful

Comment Report abuse

Nora

November 19th, 2018

Verified purchase
One person found this information helpful
Useful

Comment Report abuse

Daniel Schöneberg

January 15th, 2019

Verified purchase
One person found this information helpful
Useful

Comment Report abuse

Amazon Customer

September 30th, 2016

Verified purchase
7 people found this information helpful
Useful

Comment Report abuse

Filipa Nunes

August 13th, 2018

Verified purchase
One person found this information helpful
Useful

Comment Report abuse

Tanja Both

June 29th, 2018

Verified purchase
One person found this information helpful
Useful

Comment Report abuse

Gesa B.

January 6th, 2019

Verified purchase
Useful

Comment Report abuse

 

Ronaldo

August 23rd, 2018

We bought the dog backpack directly from the manufacturer, but would like to give a review here.


We have a French bulldog. Since our bulli unfortunately weakens prematurely, we were looking for a dog backpack. It was nice that we found this backpack for example with youtube videos, so we were able to experience the product in use.
The backpack makes a very valuable and well-crafted impression. At first we had to deal with getting our bulli in the backpack. But this is more due to our bright dog. Once the dog is in the backpack, it is no problem to get it on its back. The comfort is very good for me! There are enough fortifications for the human body, so even a longer wearing does not cause any problems, all very comfortable!
Our bulli was or is also sufficiently “fixed,” so that we did not have to fear any problems with him.
All in all, we can only recommend this backpack!
Payment and delivery also went smoothly.
Verdict: 5 stars of us. 🙂
2 People found this information helpful
Remstedt, Christine

November 10th, 2018

I’m excited about the dog carrier because I have three big dogs and a puppy and so I can run my big laps.

And the little one is not home alone. Thank you.
Plus, I lost the chest shard and got a new one straight away. what a great behavior
One person found this information helpful
Heike

February 4th, 2017

I bought the backpack explicitly for dogs around 20kg. I suspect that as a woman of herself 54 kg I will never be able to transport a dog with 20 kg in it. I haven’t used it yet, so I don’t use it for testing, because the straps don’t hold to fix the animal!! So it’s the straps as you have them on each backpack, with the black plastic click where the strap is threaded up and down. You know what I mean? And that doesn’t hold up. With a very light pull on the straps, the buckle always slips all the way to the front to the seam edge of the belt. So if I’d had time, I would have sent him back. Now I’ll see what I put with the part. Probably a costly mispurchase that is never used:-(.
10 people found this information helpful
Manuela Scholz

October 29th, 2017

Great product my little Tibet terrier 11 kilos loves it very expensive but is it worth super looking for years

The original excerpts are attached to the PDF file that is misprinted here!

Reviews Amazon Customers for Dog carrier Dog Reckbag Backpack for Dogs Dog Bag Dog Weaker Pet Carrier Dog Carrier Carrier

[/expand]

Questions and answers from Amazon-Customers regarding Hunderucksack Dog Carrier

[expand title=”Learn More” swaptitle=”weniger”]

Answer:

Yes, he is allowed to do so! According to the StVO, the dog is considered a cargo. This must be secured. In the DogCarrier, your dog sits secured!
By dogcarrier Seller on September 7, 2017

Whether the backpack on the scooter will be used DARF is not clear from the description. The dog is already nicely strapped in the backpack with the help of the dishes, but whether he feels comfortable with it on a scooter ride you may have to try it out. In any case, I wouldn’t have higher speeds … More information
By ML on September 8, 2017
Answer:

We transported our 1-year-old Cockapoo downhill in the dog carrier small while touring skiing. It worked out very well. However, it only took us about half an hour to the bottom. She sat still and I got well clear too. Buy recommendation!
By Annelie on March 15, 2018

So my dog didn’t last long. He was, however, a terrier and constantly full of energy. When he was old and ill, things got better, when he let himself be carried for several hours. I think this is different from dog to dog. Maybe get used to it from a young age.
By Waldwebel on March 16, 2018
So, some hours I wouldn’t carry my dog in it. So far I’ve got him for max. Worn in it for 30 min! Over time, it’s exhausting for you. Our dog that weighs 9kg certainly doesn’t want to endure a few hours in the position! He just hangs in the backpack!
By blue _ minimax on March 15, 2018
Answer:

A little more versatile, but all in all ok. For the ski runs, it was quite practical.
By boris chnaider bettina kassank … on March 18, 2018

My Parson Jack Russell took time to look at it and I also used his 9kg to tragédie. Otherwise, the best solution I’ve found so far.
By Dressler Georges on March 18, 2018
Answer:

Yes
By boris chnaider bettina kassank … on March 10, 2017

Hello too! Yes, the little dogCarrier can also be worn on the belly, although it was not designed to do so … However, this is not possible with the large DogCarrier (for dogs of 10-16kg body weight)! VG Roman Maier 01638320222
By dogcarrier Seller on March 10, 2017
Answer:

We have a terrier mixer, 9 kg, 4 years. He had a cruciate ligament tear and underwent surgery 8 weeks ago. Now we are in Sardinia and we also carry it again and again for a limited distance (about 1/2 2 hours) just when it is very rocky and steep. He seems to enjoy it. Initially he wasn’t a practice … More information
By Sunshine on May 27, 2017

Answer:

So, I had bought the backpack for hiking and my dog feels good about it. Of course, had to get used to it, tried it when he was really flat and from then on it went. The backpack is very sturdy. Whether the backpack is suitable for a motorcycle ride, I can’t say. Does the dog like to drive???
By Tanja Both on December 7, 2018

 

Answer:

Oje, I can’t say that exactly. My dog is 11 years and also has it with the joints, but he sits quite comfortably. The floor also has a thick cushion, which you can also take out. In addition, the dog is more likely to hang forward and be held by the strap.
By Tanja Both on January 18, 2019

Answer:

It depends more on the size of the dog, and how athletic you are.
I use for short ride with moped.
It’s already different to drive. I’m lucky my dog sits quietly, but you can feel every move of the passenger. … More information

By speedy on June 24, 2018

 

Dog backpack / backpack for dogs/ dog carrier bag /dog carrier / pet carrier for dogs from 3-30kg

Reviews Amazon Customers for Dog Carrier Dog Reckbag Backpack for Dogs Dog Bag Dog Weaker Pet Carrier Dog Carrier Carrier

[/expand]

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *